Tours Travel admin  

Coronavirus: several regions leave the red zone

Germany, Australia, Denmark, Croatia, Austria, Greece and Japan …. Many regions of the world are still classified as red on the Foreign Affairs website. That is to say that travel there is strictly discouraged by the Belgian authorities or that these countries do not admit travelers from Belgium.

During the last update made on Wednesday, Réunion, Corse-du-Sud and Haute-Corse turned orange. In Portugal, Madeira also goes into the orange zone, that is to say that increased vigilance is required on the spot and on your return.

Iceland, Ireland, the islands of Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria, La Gomera, Lanzarote, Guadeloupe, Martinique are also in this category.

The rest of the list is available on the Foreign Affairs website.

Leave A Comment